top of page

For £50 you can sponsor your favourite player for the 2022/23 season!  Please specify the player you'd like as a note during the checkout process.


You will receive:

  • Social Media post
  • 2 tickets to home games of your choice
  • Brand Exposure
  • Support your local team!


Following players are available:



Lewis Whitelaw

Ross Gilpin



David Stewart

Ross Brady

Sean Brennan

Ryan Day - TAKEN

Lee Gilhooley

Scot Siegel



Declan Roose

Ainslie Hunter

Jacob Riley

Josh Sharkey

Jordan Cropley

Ben Pritchett



Declan Quinn - TAKEN

Stuart Martin - TAKEN

Yogi Scott

Kris Mitchell


Coaching Team

Ainslie Hunter

Keith McLeod

Dale Richardson

Waishong Fong

Ross Gilpin

Eddie Reid

1st Team Sponsorship - 2022/23 Season

    bottom of page